Why do I see client information from a past appointment in the form fields?
You may be alarmed while testing out BookFresh to see data you entered in the booking widget reappear when you are booking again. This is not a security issue.
This is a function of your browser and not BookFresh. Most browsers will save the form information that’s been filled in previously. Your clients will not see other clients' info on their computer. If you try a browser that you haven’t used for BookFresh previously you’ll see that the form will not be filled in.